fredag 18 april 2014

Productions on Coalmine Records "UNEARTHED" compilation album

Coalmine PromoBlast

Coalmine Records Presents: Unearthed

Celebrating 10 Years of Independence
Unearthed 650
Click here to pre-order 'Unearthed' via iTunes
Coalmine Records is turning ten, and in celebration of our decade long run, we’re pleased to roll out the promotional campaign for our long awaited compilation album, Unearthed. Set to be released as a double disc set on May 13th containing both a mixed version, arranged by DJ Revolution of The World Famous Wake Up Show, and an ‘Untagged Deluxe Edition,’ which includes three bonus cuts, Unearthed, epitomizes our commitment to delivering quality Hip-Hop. The tracklist serves as a who’s who of today’s independent Hip-Hop scene, packed with features from both veteran and burgeoning emcees such as Pharoahe Monch, Kool G Rap, Large Professor, The Artifacts, Blu, Sean Price, Billy Danze (of M.O.P.), Big Noyd, One Dae, Skillz, Guilty Simpson, Rah Digga, Maffew Ragazino, El Da Sensei, and Fashawn, among others. Producers tapped include M-Phazes, Marco Polo, Ayatollah, Diamond D, Nottz, Khrysis, and more. Check out the tracklist and pre-order links below.
Pre-Order: iTunes • Fat Beats • UGHH
*Please note the the Untagged Edition and iTunes Deluxe Edition become available for digital download on May 27th.

To help support, please copy, paste & tweet:

RT @coalminerecords celebrates 10 years of independence with #Unearthed (Mixed by @DJRevolution) *iTunes Pre-Order:


01. Unearthed (Intro) [feat. DJ Revolution] 
02. Pharoahe Monch – Get Down (prod. by M-Phazes) 
03. Bang This (Interlude) 
04. One Dae – Bang This (prod. by Marco Polo) 
05. Revolution’s House (Interlude) 
06. Big Noyd, Large Professor, Kool G Rap – Naturally Born (prod. by Ayatollah) 
07. Blu (feat. MeLa Machinko) – Kiss The Sky (prod. by M-Phazes) 
08. Royce da 5’9″, Skillz & Diamond D – One For The Money (prod. by G-Squared) 
09. El Da Sensei – Show Stoppa (prod. by DJ Devastate) 
10. Apathy & Celph Titled – School for Scoundrels (prod. by Ayatollah) 
11. Guilty Simpson & Small Professor (feat. DJ Revolution) – On The Run 
12. Drop ‘Em (Intro) 
13. The Rockness Monstah – Drop ‘Em (prod. by BeanOne) 
14. Rah Digga (feat. Fashawn & REKS) – Never Back Down (prod. by M-Phazes) 
15. Torae – Real Talk (prod. by Young Cee) 
16. Guilty Simpson & Small Professor (feat. Boldy James & Statik Selektah) – I’m The City 
17. The Artifacts – Easter (prod. by Khrysis) 
18. Land of the Crooks (Interlude) 
19. Sean Price, Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino & DJ Babu – Land of the Crooks (prod. by M-Phazes) 
20. Blu & Nottz (feat. Nitty Scott, MC) – Boyz II Men 
21. Most Confident (Interlude) 
22. Wildchild & MED – Most Confident (prod. by Create & Devastate)
Bonus Tracks: 
• Royce da 5'9", Skillz & Diamond D - One for the Money (Mananz Remix) 
• Guilty Simpson & Small Professor – On The Run (Ran Reed Remix) 
• Blu & Nottz – Boyz II Men (Diamond D Remix)

Coalmine Extended Black
facebook linkedin soundcloud twitter

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar